Defensive Driving Course

PicMonkey Collage1

Stop in today and sign up for the course!!!!

REGISTRATION must be done at least 24 hour prior to class!

Classes are held 1st Saturday of each month!!!

$150.00

Need a class date other than the 1st Saturday of the month?

Pick any Friday of the month OR any other Saturday.

$200.00

___________________________________________________________

NEXT Class: Saturday November 05, 2016 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday December 03, 2016 8:00AM-4:30PM

—- 2017 —-

Saturday January 07, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday February 04, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday March 04, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday April 01, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday May 06, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday June 03, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday July 01, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday August 05, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday September 02, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday October 07, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday November 04, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday December 02, 2017 8:00AM-4:30PM

—- 2018 —-

Saturday January 06, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday February 03, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday March 03, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday April 07, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday May 05, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday June 02, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday July 7, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday August 04, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday September 01, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday October 06, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday November 03, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM

Saturday December 01, 2018 8:00AM-4:30PM